null

Denis Mikheev

Founder
null

Katerina Dmitrieva

CEO
null

Svetlana Konar

Executive Manager

+38 (097) 591-36-84
konar@mk-distribution.com

null

Artem Zapolskyi

Head of Sales and Acquisitions

MENA, Eastern Asia,
Central Europe,
North America

+38 (066) 993-87-77
artem@mk-distribution.com

null

Anna Verbovska

Sales and Acquisitions Manager

Baltic сountries, the Balkans,
Latin America, Southern Europe,
Spanish-speaking countries

+38 (093) 832-61-76
anna@mk-distribution.com

null

Tatyana Gura

Sales and Acquisitions Manager

Ukraine, Russia, CIS

+38 (095) 577-64-64
tatyana@mk-distribution.com

null

Dmytro Zakharevych

SALES AND ACQUISITIONS MANAGER

India, Pakistan, Iran, Australia
and Oceania, Great Britain,
Scandinavia and Africa

+38 (066) 254-76-35
dmytro.z@mk-distribution.com

null

Andrey Bezhynov

Content Manager, Design

+38 (066) 993-87-77
andrey@mk-distribution.com

null

Nikolay Popravka

Chief Video Editor

nikolay@mk-distribution.com

null

Yevhen Dotsenko

Assistant of Chief Video Editor
null

Yana Sereda

PR Manager

+38 (068) 386-90-01
info@sstrnews.com

null

Anastasiia Kolomiets

Office Administrator,Journalist in the ``SSTR``

+38 (097) 304-75-98
anastasiia.k@mk-distribution.com

null

Taras Ostafiychuk

Videographer

nikolay@mk-distribution.com

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

null

Dmytriy Martyniuk

Director
null

Pavel Rymkevich

Art Director
null

Artem Gordynya

Director-screenwriter
null

Andrey Savchenko

Video Editor
null

Ivan Marchenko

Motion-design

FOOTAGESTORE.NET

null

Denis Davidenko

Head of Footagestore.net
null

Konstantin Baranovski

Assistant of Footagestore.net

ABOUT US

For actually 8 years MK-Distribution have made sales of more than 10,000 hours of TV, Internet, VOD, PPV, DVD, Mobile rights on the on the territories of the whole world: Ukraine, Russia, CIS, Baltic States, the Balkans, Southern, Central and Eastern Europe, the UK, Scandinavia, MENA countries, Asia, Eastern India, Iran, the African continent, Australia and Oceania.

We will be glad to cooperate with you!

Please click on the button to download our presentation.

OUR PARTNERS

MAIN OFFICE

Ukraine, 03680, Kyiv
86G Kazimir Malevich st., office 404
Email: content@mk-distribution.com
Tel: +38 (067) 236-55-73

LinkedIn
Instagram